Thing 14

stamp

Augmented reality:

Now, I have to admit this particular thing did nothing for me! I went into the example and the man moved and all that – but I’m the wrong generation, just don’t get it.

I have tried to appreciate this particular thing and spotted An Post have also experimented.

The upside is that its probably no different to a student not getting a reference I might make to Wanderly Wagon (which I would never do, just an extreme example) or an international student not knowing how there is an International airport in Knock.

Leave a Reply

