Thing 23

 

IMG_0895Making it all work together

Now this is just beyond me – I am the woman who watches the ads even though I have recorded the programme. I just don’t do fast forward.

I would be your worst nightmare! I use a desk top in work and ipad at home except when I use the laptop at home for certain tasks. But I don’t use social media on by smart phone at all.

Even though I have a personal fb page, twitter, linkedin and instagram acccounts; add content to a work fb page and manage a blog, twitter and fb account for a voluntary group, established a fb page for a secondary school plus another fb page for a school reunion and I choose to keep all separate. I should be dying to try hootsuite – but do you know what, I’m not going to rush in.

All the very best, signing off on thing 23. Congratulations to the team I hope awards come flooding in, you have pulled off something wonderful. sk

 

Leave a Reply

